FESTIVAL STARTS IN
Days
Hours
Minutes
BUY WRISTBANDS NOW
13 - 23 October 2022

13-23 Oct

Cocktails and Drams with Benriach Whisky at the Little Cocktail Village in Devonshire Square

Shoreditch

Address
The Little Cocktail Village in Devonshire Square, London, EC2M 4YE (view on map)
Date
13/10/2022 to 23/10/2022
Time
5PM-10PM
Price
Free Entry

What to expect...


A two minute walk from Liverpool Street station, take the Bishopsgate exit, cross the road and walk down New Street immediately oppostite the station to discover the Little Cocktail Village in Devonshire Square. 


Discover an intriguing & extraordinary whisky like no other during London Cocktail week with Benriach - and taste the oldest dram of the festival! 

Head to Benriach's clandestine pop-up bar in the heart of Devonshire Square to enjoy how their three styles of whisky, classic unpeated, highland peated and triple distilled, are all married in a unique collection of bespoke cocktails.
 

Taste their most well known releases including their oldest expression, The Thirty, plus some mystery drams and an ever-changing menu of hard to find whiskies in their deliciously dark pop-up bar. Go through a journey of unique distillation and cask maturation with Benriach's brand ambassadors, or immerse yourself in the whisky world and emerge a connoisseur.

Benriach's Cocktails and Drams is open throughout London Cocktail Week but with slightly later opening hours; 5pm-10pm on weekdays and 3-10pm on weekends.
 

Take your chance to become a whisky connoisseur.

 

THE LITTLE COCKTAIL VILLAGE OPENING TIMES ARE; 

Thursday 13 October : 5pm-10pm
Friday 14 October : 5pm - 10pm
Saturday 15 October : 3pm-10pm
Sunday 16 October : 3pm-10pm
Monday 17 October : CLOSED
Tuesday 18 October : 5pm - 10pm
Wednesday 19 October : 5pm - 10pm
Thursday 20 October : 5pm-10pm
Friday 21 October : 5pm-10pm
Saturday 22 October : 3pm-10pm
Sunday 23 October : 3pm-10pm

Please note the Little Cocktail Village in Devonshire Square will be closed on Monday 17 October. 
All Little Cocktail Villages are free entry and wristband wearers are entitled to £7 cocktails at all the exciting pop-ups.


 

Please Drink Responsibly 

See also