FESTIVAL STARTS IN
Days
Hours
Minutes
BUY WRISTBANDS NOW
13 - 23 October 2022
Whisky Cellar

13-23 Oct

Rooster Rojo Pop-up at The Little Cocktail Village in Covent Garden

Covent Garden

What to expect...

You can't miss The Little Cocktail Village in Covent Garden. In the heart of the Piazza, just moments from Charing Cross, Covent Garden AND Leicester Square Tube stations, you can find it underneath the terrace of Sushi Samba - just across from the The London Transport Museum.

 

Rooster Rojo is not your average tequila - it is made with 100% Blue Weber Agave for a smoothness and finesse that you are going to love. Try their range of vibrant tequila cocktails at the Rooster Rojo Bus Bar in Covent Garden.

 

They will have guest shift bartenders popping up throughout the Piazza takeover, bringing with them their own signature serves as well as brand masterclasses with Global Brand Ambassador Ansis Ancovs and their Master Blender Alejandro Garcia.

 

They will also be launching a brand new addition to the Rooster range, their Ahumado Smoked Tequila.

 

OPENING TIMES ARE; 

Thursday 13 October : 12pm-10pm
Friday 14 October : 12pm - 10pm
Saturday 15 October : 12pm-10pm
Sunday 16 October : 12pm-10pm
Monday 17 October : CLOSED
Tuesday 18 October : 5pm - 10pm
Wednesday 19 October : 5pm - 10pm
Thursday 20 October : 12pm-10pm
Friday 21 October : 12pm-10pm
Saturday 22 October : 12pm-10pm
Sunday 23 October : 12pm-10pm
 

Please note the Little Cocktail Village in Covent Garden will be closed on Monday 17 October. 
All Little Cocktail Villages are free entry and wristband wearers are entitled to £7 cocktails at all the exciting pop-ups.

See also