FESTIVAL STARTS IN
Days
Hours
Minutes
BUY WRISTBANDS NOW
13 - 23 October 2022
Whisky Cellar

13-23 Oct

Stoli Fire Truck at the Little Cocktail Village in Covent Garden

Covent Garden

What to expect...

You can't miss The Little Cocktail Village in Covent Garden. In the heart of the Piazza, just moments from Charing Cross, Covent Garden AND Leicester Square Tube stations, you can find it underneath the terrace of Sushi Samba - just across from the The London Transport Museum.

 

Make your way to the Stoli Fire Truck within the Little Cocktail Village in Covent Garden to discover the new Stoli® Limited Edition bottle created in exclusive collaboration with Jason Naylor - a celebration of creative expression, encouraging souls around the world to be bold, brave, and free-spirited.

 

Their design centres around inspirational words, encouraging authentic artistic creation and creative exploration - and now it is your time to step into the spotlight! At the Stoli Fire Truck, you'll be invited to grab your graffiti cans to take part in a 10 minute tutorial by famous UK street artists and enjoy creating your very own take away Stoli® bottle of self expression. Express your liberated spirit!

 

Stoli® exists to liberate authentic voices. In pursuit of a better world, they encourage creativity and self-expression. More than ever, it is essential to champion everyone’s right to Equality, Kindness, and most importantly, Love and Peace.

 

OPENING TIMES ARE; 

Thursday 13 October : 12pm-10pm
Friday 14 October : 12pm - 10pm
Saturday 15 October : 12pm-10pm
Sunday 16 October : 12pm-10pm
Monday 17 October : CLOSED
Tuesday 18 October : 5pm - 10pm
Wednesday 19 October : 5pm - 10pm
Thursday 20 October : 12pm-10pm
Friday 21 October : 12pm-10pm
Saturday 22 October : 12pm-10pm
Sunday 23 October : 12pm-10pm


Please note the Little Cocktail Village in Covent Garden will be closed on Monday 17 October. 
All Little Cocktail Villages are free entry and wristband wearers are entitled to £7 cocktails at all the exciting pop-ups.

See also