SEE YOU IN OCTOBER 2023

2022 EVENT

Highland Park's Wild Harmony at the Little Cocktail Village at Borough Yards

Bankside

Address
The Little Cocktail Village in Borough Yards , Stoney Street, London, SE1 9AD (view on map)
Date
13/10/2022 to 23/10/2022
Time
SEE FULL DAILY TIMES BELOW
Price
Free Entry

What to expect...

A two minute walk from London Bridge station, take the Borough Market exit and once above ground turn down Stoney Street - and walk towards Paul Smith. Our Little Cocktail Village is on your left under the beautiful refurbished railway arches. 


Head to the Highland Park - Wild Harmony bar in the midst of our Little Cocktail Village in Borough Yards. 

Enjoy a selection of delicious Highland Park cocktails inspired by the contrasting elements of Orkney, such as a Salted Honey Old Fashioned & a unique Winter Spice Hot Toddy.

For those who love their whisky slightly more - mature - David Miles, Highland Park’s Whisky Specialist, will be hosting two tastings of Highland Park 18-year-old.
Friday 14th October and Friday 21st October between 6pm - 7.30pm.
No reservations necessary, he'll be ready and waiting at the bar! 
 

OPENING TIMES ARE; 

Thursday 13 October : 5pm-10pm
Friday 14 October : 12pm - 10pm
Saturday 15 October : 12pm-10pm
Sunday 16 October : 12pm-10pm
Monday 17 October : CLOSED
Tuesday 18 October : 5pm - 10pm
Wednesday 19 October : 5pm - 10pm
Thursday 20 October : 12pm-10pm
Friday 21 October : 12pm-10pm
Saturday 22 October : 12pm-10pm
Sunday 23 October : 12pm-10pm

Please note the Little Cocktail Village in Borough Yards will be closed on Monday 17 October. 
All Little Cocktail Villages are free entry and wristband wearers are entitled to £7 cocktails at all the exciting pop-ups.

See also