SEE YOU IN OCTOBER 2023

2022 EVENT

The Schweppes Bar at The Little Cocktail Village in Belgravia

Belgravia

Address
The Little Cocktail Village in Belgravia, Ecclestone Yards, 21 Ecclestone Place , London, SW1W 9NF (view on map)
Date
13/10/2022 to 23/10/2022
Time
SEE FULL DAILY TIMES BELOW
Price
Free Entry

What to expect...

A five minute walk from Victoria station, head out onto Buckingham Palace Road, cross over and walk down Eccleston Street before turning left onto Eccleston Place to discover the Little Cocktail Village in Eccleston Yards. 
 

The mantra at the bar is More Fizz - Less Fuss. Schweppes are on a mission to put the fizz back into people’s lives!
 

There's a whole host of creative cocktails, tantalising tipples, and delicious discoveries – all through the magic of mixology.
So, pop along and raise a glass (and a smile) to London Cocktail Week and see where your curiosity takes you.
 

OPENING TIMES ARE; 

Thursday 13 October : 12pm-10pm
Friday 14 October : 12pm - 10pm
Saturday 15 October : 12pm-10pm
Sunday 16 October : 12pm-10pm
Monday 17 October : 5pm-10pm
Tuesday 18 October : 5pm - 10pm
Wednesday 19 October : 5pm - 10pm
Thursday 20 October : 12pm-10pm
Friday 21 October : 12pm-10pm
Saturday 22 October : 12pm-10pm
Sunday 23 October : 12pm-5pm
 

All Little Cocktail Villages are free entry and wristband wearers are entitled to £7 cocktails at all the exciting pop-ups.

 

See also