FESTIVAL STARTS IN
Days
Hours
Minutes
BUY WRISTBANDS NOW
13 - 23 October 2022

13-23 Oct

Five Rivers Diwali Bar at The Little Cocktail Village in Devonshire Square

Shoreditch

Address
The Little Cocktail Village in Devonshire Square, London, EC2M 4YE (view on map)
Date
13/10/2022 to 23/10/2022
Time
12PM-10PM
Price
Free Entry

What to expect...

A two minute walk from Liverpool Street station, take the Bishopsgate exit, cross the road and walk down New Street immediately oppostite the station to discover the Little Cocktail Village in Devonshire Square. 


Head to the Five Rivers Diwali Bar where the team will be serving a selection of delicious Indian cocktails and snacks from their luxurious pop-up bar, bathed in colourful lanterns and candlelight - in the heart of the Western Courtyard. Come and celebrate the Indian festival of Diwali, where good prevails over evil, knowledge over ignorance and light over darkness!

Choose from a range of stunning drinks from Kulfi Colada, to Saffron Negroni, Desi Daiquiri or Punjabi Punch all made with our Indian-spiced rum, Five Rivers - with cocktails at the festvial price of £7 if you're wearing your London Cocktail Week wristband. 

OPENING TIMES ARE; 

Thursday 13 October : 12pm-10pm
Friday 14 October : 12pm - 10pm
Saturday 15 October : 12pm-10pm
Sunday 16 October : 12pm-10pm
Monday 17 October : CLOSED
Tuesday 18 October : 5pm - 10pm
Wednesday 19 October : 5pm - 10pm
Thursday 20 October : 12pm-10pm
Friday 21 October : 12pm-10pm
Saturday 22 October : 12pm-10pm
Sunday 23 October : 12pm-10pm

Please note the Little Cocktail Village in Devonshire Square will be closed on Monday 17 October. 
All Little Cocktail Villages are free entry and wristband wearers are entitled to £7 cocktails at all the exciting pop-ups.

See also